Lost: The Series Finale disappointed me more that a “Saved” hooker!

Greetings beautiful people

So just finished watching “Lost” the series finale.  I know it came on Sunday, but I was busy, and managed to go media black about the plot.  So using the benefits of DVR, I just finished.

What the hell!?

I mean honestly I believe it’s one of the best shows ever created.  It was drama, sci-fi, horror, comedy, love, spiritual etc.  Pretty much a little bit of something for everybody.  Lost had season after season of twist, character development, and yet enough imaginative content to amaze someone with a disturbed mind like myself.  After giving me so much, they end with giving me nothing.

I feel it’s the greatest book in the world with the last few pages missing.  I won’t spoil it for those who haven’t seen it, but I ‘ll tell you that we really are left not knowing anything.  There was only one actual conclusion in the entire episode and that was simply someones death.

So much like the title of the show, I’m still lost.  You know that’s just opinion my on the whole thing.  I’m an intelligent man who will admit when something is over my head.  In those instances, I seek to educate myself.  Yet this is not the case here.  I’ve been let down.  Oh JJ Abrams!  Please don’t f*ck up Fringe up for me.

Till next time beautiful people

Yo brotha

Ty

Tagged

Leave a Reply

