X-Men Remixed

Greetings Beautiful people

Hope you all had an awesome and safe weekend. If you didn’t get to check out the season finale of “Spartacus Blood and Sand” then you need to get online or cable and see it! The last episode is titled “Kill them All!” That’s exactly what happens..lol.

Anyway I been wanting to do seom X-men illustrations for a while with my personal take on the team. I’m surrently sketching out ideas as I go and I’m going to do one detailed finish peice just for the hell of it. Above is a sketchbook page with concept sketches for “Wolverine”.

I didn’t want to change his design too much, but I though I’d be cool if he was a very calm man, who turned ferral as opposed to the hard-core way he’s always portrayed. More sketches to come before I’m done, stay tuned.

Until next time

Yo brotha

Ty

Tagged

Leave a Reply

