Nastalgia list:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The term nostalgia describes a yearning for the past

You ever been driving and think about your youth? Think about how different things are now. In the car as you drive over the pot holes and look ahead, sometimes we look back: Here’s a random list. Flashes of the past.

till next beautiful people

Yo brotha
Ty

highschool track meets, summer sun, Notorious B.I.G. #1 on the countdown, greenfield & 7mile, cafe Mohogany, my 1st descent car, all my teenage friends I don’t see now, The Real World, Rap City, A different World, The Cosby Show, Living Single, Martin, Voltron, Thundercats, He-Man, Transformers, G.I. Joe, Highland Park, comic books, Detroit, Reebok Pumps, CD’s=high technology, VHS tapes, Zima, Crystal Pepsi, Power Rangers, The Chronic, Gin & Juice, My 1st painting, my 1 st sexual expereince, the death of Tupac, the death of Biggie, the 1st day of college, being told I’m too skinny, cell phones the size of center blocks, nintendo, my cousins, DeLaSoul,the race track…..all that in a flash.

Tagged

One thought on “Nastalgia list:

  1. Love it and LOVING how easy it is to use this program!!

Leave a Reply

