Quote

“I want to treat you rough. Throw you around, spank and slap you. Slap your face. Treat you like a dirty little wh*re. Put my c*ck in your ass and then shove it down your throat. You are my f*cking wh*re. Hold you down while I choke you and F*ck that ass that I own.  Then I’m going to tell you to shut the F*ck up while I slap your face and pull your hair for making noise”-Tiger Woods

taken from text messages to one of his mistresses.

Tagged

One thought on “Quote

  1. LOL at the pic you chose

Leave a Reply

